Delicious hand iced shortbread cookies with the quote It's The Most Wonderful Time of Year.
In this gift you will receive
- The Most Wonderful time of Year Vegan Cookie Expiry 2/1/2022
- Christmas postcard
- Gift wrapping and a handwritten note
Is it a gift?
Gardiner's cookies are made using an egg and dairy-free* recipe, meaning vegetarians and vegans can enjoy them too.
In short, here's what's inside them:
Flour (gluten), Margarine, Sugar, Sugarpaste icing, Neutral Merkel (sulphur dioxide (E220)), Food Colouring, Edible frosting sheets, Edible Ink.
Suitable for vegetarians
(Cookies are made in their Bakery which is also used for making other delicious treats that contain nuts, gluten, dairy, eggs & soya. For this reason, we cannot guarantee there aren't traces of these ingredients in our cookies.)
Looking for more? Here’s a detailed description of our ingredients.. Cookie - Krisbite (wheat flour, calcium carbonate (E170), iron, nicotinamide (VitB3), Thiamine Hydrochloride (VitB1)), Margarine (Vegetable oils (palm, rapeseed), water, salt, emulsifier (E475), colours (E100, E160b), flavourings)), Sugar (or sucrose), Neutral Merjel (glucose syrup (Preservative: Sulphur dioxide (E220)), Water, Dextrose, Sugar, Gelling agent: Carrageenan (E407), Potassium chloride (E508), Acidity regulator: Citric acid (E330), Sodium carbonates (E500), Thickener: Sodium carboxy methyl cellulose (E466), Preservative: Potassium sorbate (E202), Acid: Acetic acid (E260)).
Sugar paste Icing – Sugar, glucose syrup, palm oil, water, humectant (glycerine (E422)), emulsifier (E471), stabiliser (E466 / E413), preservative (E202), flavouring, may contain any of the following*: E171, E153, E100, E122, E129, E133, E151, E163, E161b, E160a, E172. (Any Chocolate flavour icing also contains fat reduced cocoa powder).
May contain Edible frosting sheets – Tapioca Starch, Corn Syrup, Corn Syrup Solids, Cellulose, Water, Sugar, Canola Oil, Polysorbate 80, Arabic Gum, Citric Acid, Sorbitol, Glycerine, Titanium Dioxide, Vanilla. Edible Ink – Water, Solutizer (E1520), humectant (E422), Acidity Regulator (E330), may contain any of the following*: E102, E110, E122, E133, E151.